Trendelburg

natürlich erholen und märchenhaft erleben an Diemel und Reinhardswald.

Martin Lange

Stadt Trendelburg
Bürgermeister

Telefon: +49 (5675) 74 99 12
E-Mail: martin.lange@trendelburg.de

Julia Kampe

Städtische Gremien | Ortsrecht | Personal
Fachbereich I 

Telefon: +49 (5675) 74 99 0
E-Mail: Julia.Kampe@trendelburg.de

Sabine Krauss

Finanzen | EDV
Fachbereich II

Telefon: +49 (5675) 74 99 22
E-Mail: sabine.krauss@trendelburg.de

Ulrike Berkemeier

Finanzen | EDV | Stadtkasse
Fachbereich II

Telefon: +49 (5675) 74 99 19
E-Mail: ulrike.berkemeier@trendelburg.de

Gero Rüddenklau

Planung | Bau | Umwelt
Fachbereich III

Telefon: +49 (5675) 74 99 52
E-Mail: Gero.Rueddenklau@trendelburg.de

Karin Jordan

Bürgerdienste | Standesamt
Fachbereich IV | Leitung

Telefon: +49 (5675) 74 99 13
E-Mail: karin.jordan@trendelburg.de

Gerlinde Hümme

Sozialstation | Leitung

Telefon: +49 (5675) 74 99 99

E-Mail: sozialstation@trendelburg.de

Manuel Zeich

Städtische Gremien | Ortsrecht | Personal
Fachbereich I | Leitung

Telefon: +49 (5675) 74 99 15
E-Mail: Manuel.Zeich@trendelburg.de

Rolf Schließmann

Finanzen | EDV
Fachbereich II | Leitung

Telefon: +49 (5675) 74 99 24
E-Mail: Rolf.Schliessmann@trendelburg.de

Volker Schmidt

Finanzen | EDV
Fachbereich II |

Telefon: +49 (5675) 74 99 26
E-Mail: volker.schmidt@trendelburg.de

Reimund Nadler

Finanzen | EDV | Stadtkasse
Fachbereich II

Telefon: +49 (5675) 74 99 19
E-Mail: reimund.nadler@trendelburg.de

Marita Kayser

Planung | Bau | Umwelt
Fachbereich III

Telefon: +49 (5675) 74 99 51
E-Mail: marita.kayser@trendelburg.de

Doreen Weifenbach

Bürgerdienste
Fachbereich IV
Telefon: +49 (5675) 74 99 14
E-Mail: doreen.weifenbach@trendelburg.de

Ursula Maloschek

Sozialstation

Telefon: +49 (5675) 74 99 70

E-Mail: sozialstation@trendelburg.de

Petra Melcher

Städtische Gremien | Ortsrecht | Personal
Fachbereich I 

Telefon: +49 (5675) 74 99 23
E-Mail: petra.melcher@trendelburg.de

Laura Übel

Finanzen | EDV
Fachbereich II

Telefon: +49 (5675) 74 99 17
E-Mail: laura.uebel@trendelburg.de

Jutta Niemeyer

Finanzen | EDV
Fachbereich II

Telefon: +49 (5675) 74 99 22
E-Mail: jutta.niemeyer@trendelburg.de

Patrick Pfeiffer

Planung | Bau | Umwelt
Fachbereich III | Leitung

Telefon: +49 (5675) 74 99 16
E-Mail: patrick.pfeiffer@trendelburg.de

Susanne Leisen

Planung | Bau | Umwelt
Fachbereich III

Telefon: +49 (5675) 74 99 20
E-Mail: susanne.leisen@trendelburg.de

Marion Rode-Hellenbrecht

Bürgerdienste
Fachbereich IV
Telefon: +49 (5675) 74 99 21
E-Mail: marion.rode-hellenbrecht@trendelburg.de